Black Swords


Démo Ratée” (1995)

Black Swords: Démo Ratée.
This cover is the one of the original copy
(two other copies have been done,
one for Tity and one for Aran).
  1. “From The Graves”
  2. “Eternal Peace”
  3. “Death Is The Normal State”
  4. “Art Of Living”
  5. “Back From The Front”
  6. “You Victim Of Society”
  7. “Rotting Decadence”

Recorded from July to November 1995 by:

  • B.Iron: drums (and bass on “Death Is The Normal State”'s introduction);
  • Gloom: vocals, guitars and bass guitar.